Skip to main content

How to deactivate your ad?

If you’ve received enough applications you can now deactivate your ad before the deadline. This option is in your job list.

Clicking “deactivate” option will show a confirmation pop-up.

Consider whether this option is what you need. Candidates will no longer be able to apply. Moreover, a deactivated job ad cannot be returned to the active status.

After deactivation, be sure to provide candidates a feedback about the job selection outcome.

Back to FAQ